Maroon Money Management Personnel

Dr. Karen S. Coats, Associate Dean and Professor
Office of the Graduate School
kcoats@grad.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7400


Dr. Becky Smith, Assistant Extension Professor
Department of Agricultural Economics
Becky.smith@msstate.edu
(662) 325-2750


Mr. Paul McKinney, Director
Department of Student Financial Aid
Kpm137@msstate.edu
(662) 325-7428


Mr. Alexander Washington, Loan Counselor
Department of Student Financial Aid
Awashington@saffairs.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7437


Dr. Deborah Lee, Professor and Coordinator of Graduate Student Services
Mitchell Memorial Library
dlee@library.msstate.edu
(662) 325-0810


Dr. Rodney Pearson, Professor, Robert Keil Fellow, Richard Adkerson Notable Scholar
Department of Management & Information Systems
Rpearson@business.msstate.edu
(662) 325-1995


Dr. Meghan Millea, Professor
Department of Finance and Economics
mmillea@business.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7476


Maddison Davis, Graduate Assistant
Office of the Graduate School
Mbd97@msstate.edu
(662) 325-7400

Cody Smith
Financial Literacy Graduate Assistant
Department of Student Financial Aid
TCSmith@saffairs.msstate.edu

Contact Information

Graduate School Website
Email: maroonmoneymanagement
Physical Location:
Office of the Graduate School
Additional Contact Information Coming Soon